Snow White and the Huntsman Review

Finally watched Snow White and the Huntsman the other night let me say I went into expecting nothing. I really glad for that fact. Reviews for this movie have always seemed mixed and for me not so much. The movie left you feeling cheated in a way because of what it could have been. I will say that it is beautifully shot! It really grabs you. The premise is a good one. The script on the other hand should be gutted and reworked. Much of the cast should be re-casted. I really think it would have been better for the movie if an unknown was casted for the role of Snow. Chris Hemsworth is really prefect in the role of the Huntsman.  If I were to rate this movie on a five star scale, it would get a two maybe a three.

This entry was posted in Movie, Snow White and the Huntsman. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

